TOP-Title/Office/Position…

Posted on

T.O.P.-Title, Office, Position. You really don’t need them in order to minister effectively in God’s Kingdom! I think when we finally get to see who God The Father recognizes as being the top, many will be quite surprised. I could be wrong, but I feel confident it’s going to be someone we have never heard of. Anyone who chooses to Tithe, Obey, and Pray can be a TOP minister in God’s Kingdom. Give The Lord the first part. Obey His Word now. Pray continually, without ceasing. All of us have the opportunity to be in God’s Top Ten. Choose to do it with great abandon! Blessings…

T.O.P.-Title, Obey, Pray

S.O.D.A.-P.O.P.-Seek Out Divine Appointments-Pray Obey Persevere!
What can I offer the Lord for all he has done for me? I will lift up the cup of salvation and praise the Lord ’s name for saving me. I will keep my promises to the Lord in the presence of all his people. (Psalms 116:12-14 NLT)

Leave a Reply

