Script for today: PDCP- 09/13/14- “Salvation, Our Victory, Comes From The Lord God Almighty”

Posted on

Surely God is my salvation; I will trust and not be afraid. The Lord, the Lord himself, is my strength and my defense; he has become my salvation.” (‭Isaiah‬ ‭12‬:‭2‬ NIV)

It is without any doubt, that I confidently declare, without hesitation, intrepidness or reservation and with full assurance and certainty, The Lord God Almighty is my deliverer and my salvation; I will completely rely on His integrity, ability, strength and His supernal righteous character; therefore, I will never give into fear, by being afraid of anything or anyone. The Sovereign Lord, The Lord God Almighty Himself, gives me the capacity and effective ability, to face and endure any trial, trouble, tribulation or turmoil I may encounter, and He surrounds me with His shield of protection and favor; it’s without equivocation that I reiterate, The Lord God Almighty is my salvation, for He has rescued and delivered me, giving me ultimate victory over death, hell and the grave. (Isaiah 12:2 PDCP)

Leave a Reply

