Script for today: PDCP- 09/24/14- “Recognizing God’s Incredible Workmanship”

Posted on

For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well. (‭Psalm‬ ‭139‬:‭13-14‬ NIV)

From Your unmatched imagination, You, The Sovereign Almighty God, Who is the creator of the heavens and the earth and everything therein, meticulously designed, by weaving together the most delicate parts of my innermost being inside my mother’s womb. I honor and give You, Almighty God, my highest praise, because You, Oh Lord, are to be revered and worshiped above everything, for I am full of awe, being absolutely astonished at how amazing and marvelously I am created; Your workmanship is spectacularly glorious and beyond compare, I am fully aware, in every part of my incredible being, of the magnificence of who You are and what You have done. (Psalm 139:13-14 PDCP)
http://www.theshipministry.com

Leave a Reply

