Script for today: “Fix Your Gaze Upon The Lord”

Posted on

I keep my eyes always on the Lord. With him at my right hand, I will not be shaken. (‭Psalm‬ ‭16‬:‭8‬ NIV)

I shall hold and maintain a constant and fixed attentive gaze upon The Lord God Almighty, being ever aware of His presence that surrounds me on every side. I’m wont to have Him close to me, and I hold Him in the highest regard and place of honor; for The Lord God Almighty is indispensable in my daily walk and with Him, there’s nothing that can harm nor separate me from His eternal purpose and presence. (Psalm 16:8 PDCP)
http://www.theshipministry.com

Leave a Reply

