Script for today: PDCP- 11/21/14- “The LORD Is The Reason, We Are The Champions”

Posted on Updated on

But you, Lord, are a shield around me, my glory, the One who lifts my head high. (‭Psalm‬ ‭3‬:‭3‬ NIV)

But You, LORD God Almighty, are an interminable barrier of protection, surrounding me on all sides, with Your impenetrable armor; keeping me safe and secure from all harm. You, O LORD, grant me a glorious victory over all my enemies, filling and restoring my entire being with great courage and might, lifting me up out of my desperate depths of despair, to the position of highest honor, the champion. (Psalm 3:3 PDCP)
http://www.theshipministry.com

Leave a Reply

