Script for today: PDCP- 11/26/14- “Give Thanks To God, Tell Others Of His Goodness”

Posted on

I will give thanks to you, Lord, with all my heart; I will tell of all your wonderful deeds. (‭Psalm‬ ‭9‬:‭1‬ NIV)

It is my great privilege, pleasure and honor to choose, of my own volition, with a purposeful determination and strong conviction, to make it my daily practice and disposition, of always expressing thanks and exuberant praise, with a heart full of gratitude and appreciation to You, my LORD and my God; holding nothing back or in reserve, I am fully devoted to declaring to everyone everywhere, with much enthusiasm, all about Your miraculous mighty acts, Your wonderful works, Your glorious exploits and gracious deeds. (Psalm 9:1 PDCP)

Bottom Line: we, as believers and the people of God, should make it our aim in life, to always, without holding anything back in reserve, choose to give all thanks to The LORD God Almighty and too, as we have opportunity, always choose to tell others of His glorious, filled with grace, goodness. Blessings…
http://www.theshipministry.com

Leave a Reply

