Script for today: PDCP- 12/28/14- “There’s No Reason To Fear, Our Victory Is Already A Done Deal!”

Posted on

So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. (‭Isaiah‬ ‭41‬:‭10‬ NIV)

So, because I, The Sovereign LORD God Almighty, have personally selected you to be my choice servants, do not ever be frightened of anything or anyone, for there is nothing to be afraid of, as I, The LORD, shall always be with you and will never abandon, leave or forsake you; therefore, don’t ever allow the things that are happening around you to distress, discourage, dismay or terrorize you, for I, The Sovereign LORD God Almighty, am your Protector and Redeemer. I, The LORD God Almighty, will make you strong, with the power of My might, which shall be there, as an ever present help and strong support during difficult times; I, The LORD God Almighty, have taken a firm hold on you, with My righteous right hand and shall never grow weary and then let go or release you from My, already assured, victorious strong grip. (Isaiah 41:10 PDCP)

Bottom Line: There’s really no need to ever be afraid of anything or anyone, in this world. We will encounter trouble, trial, tribulation, tumult, pain, suffering, hurt, disappointment, difficult times, but always remember and don’t ever forget this, He has overcome it all and will always be there with us, to help, to encourage, to strengthen and support us, by empowering us, to also be overcomers. It is because of His great promise, that He will never abandon, leave or forsake us, that our victory is already assured, a done deal! Blessings…
http://www.theshipministry.com

Leave a Reply

