SCRIPT FOR TODAY: PDCP- 12/17/15- “I’m All In, With My Whole Heart!” (Psalms 119:10)

Posted on Updated on

SCRIPT FOR TODAY: 12/17/15- “I’m All In, With My Whole Heart!” (Psalms 119:10)

Premise Question: What place, position, preeminence and precedence should seeking, serving and worshipping The LORD have, be and take in our lives?

“I have tried hard to find you— don’t let me wander from your commands.”
(‭‭Psalms‬ ‭119:10‬ ‭NLT‬‬)

I, therefore, completely surrender my entire being, not holding anything back or in reserve, but with a deliberate diligence, abandon myself wholeheartedly, to serving and worshiping You alone, The One True Sovereign LORD GOD Almighty; so, my dear LORD GOD Almighty, I urgently and with a sincere heart, humbly request that You help me, by keeping me from ever deviating, stumbling or leaving Your righteous path, that You, O LORD, have clearly marked and paved, with Your life giving, sustaining and preserving commandments, for my life. (Psalm 119:10 PDCP)

Bottom Line: Seeking, serving and worshiping The LORD should never be relegated to something we just poke or pick at, or just have in our lives as an enjoyable hobby or as an activity that we use as a way to socialize. We should and must abandon ourselves completely to Him; His righteous way and His perfect will and His divine purpose for our lives. You’ve heard it said before…”Either The LORD is LORD of all or He’s not LORD at all!” Blessings…

http://www.theshipministry.com papadoncox.wordpress.com #first and foremost

Leave a Reply

